Contact Us

 

Email enquiries   enquiries@watfordfestival.co.uk
Chairman

Jennie Hill

33 Montgomery Road
Edgware

HA8 6NS

Tel: 020 8952 6373

Vice-Chairman

Martin Clarkson

Ragstones
49 Chenies Avenue
Little Chalfont
HP6 6PW

Tel: 01494 762 849
Vocal Secretary

Anthea Spensley

6 Sycamore Close
Bushey
WD23 2DT

Tel: 01923 220 050
anthea@watfordfestival.co.uk
Choral Secretary

Jan Bailey

20 Hyburn Close
Bricket Wood
AL2 3QX
Tel: 01923 404547
Piano Secretary

Shauna Hill

33 Montgomery Road
Edgware

HA8 6NS

shauna@watfordfestival.co.uk
     

Watford International Piano Competition
in memory of Christopher Duke

Valentin Schiedermair

34 Montgomery Road
Edgware
HA8 6NT
Tel/Fax: 020 89528245
valentin_schiedermair@yahoo.com
Strings Secretary

Adrianne Landsman

7 Gresham Rd
Edgware HA8 6NU

Tel: 020 8952 8613
adrianne@watfordfestival.co.uk
Carnatic Secretary

Sivayinee Krishnakumar

20 Jordans Road
Rickmansworth
Hertfordshire WD3 8GN

Tel: 01923 771 134
sivayinee@watfordfestival.co.uk
Woodwind & Brass Secretary

Ayelet Landsman

Flat 6, Marina Court
2 Ashridge Close, Finchley N3 3AQ
Tel: 07973 697963
ayelet@watfordfestival.co.uk
Speech & Drama Section Head

Katherine Barker

22 Lyndhurst Avenue, Mill Hill
London NW7 2AB

Tel: 020 8959 7819
katherine@watfordfestival.co.uk
Friends' Secretary

Tony Berry

10 The Grange
Chorleywood Close
Rickmansworth
WD3 4EG
Tel: 01923 775 956
tony@watfordfestival.co.uk
Trophy Returns

Please contact the relevant Section Secretary, or:

Sylvia Moring

6 Cassiobury Park Avenue
Watford
WD18 7LB

Tel: 01923 231 917
sylvia@watfordfestival.co.uk
Programme Advertising

Bill Duke

14 Ravenscroft Close
Middlewich
CW10 9PX
Tel: 01606 227 827

Honorary Secretary

Music Syllabus, Entry Form or Programme Requests

Peter Waters

7 Priory Lodge
Nightingale Place
Rickmansworth
WD3 7DG

Tel: 01923 775 505
Minutes Secretary

Louise Redhead

Croft House
Nottingham Road
Heronsgate
WD3 5DB
Tel: 01923 284900
louise@watfordfestival.co.uk
Hon Treasurer

Prashik Mamtora

 prashik@watfordfestival.co.uk
Accompanists

Matthew Woodward

Valentin Scheidermair

Tel: 07920 046767

Tel: 020 8952 8245

Website / Webmaster Vinay Sajip

Tel: 01923 226288
vinay@watfordfestival.co.uk